Junkie XL – Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)


Artista: Junkie XL
Álbum: Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Gênero: OST
Ano: 2016
Gravadora: Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation/Editions Milan Music
Formato: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Tamanho: 147 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Angel Of The Morning
02 Maximum Effort
03 Small Disruption
04 Shoop
05 Twelve Bullets
06 Man In A Red Suit
07 Liam Neeson Nightmares
08 Calendar Girl
09 The Punch Bowl
10 Back To Life
11 Every Time I See Her
12 Deadpool Rap (Film Mix)
13 Easy Angel
14 Scrap Yard
15 This Place Looks Sanitary
16 Watership Down
17 X Gon’ Give It to Ya
18 Going Commando
19 Let’s Try To Kill Each Other
20 Stupider When You Say It
21 Four Or Five Moments
22 A Face I Would Sit On
23 Careless Whisper


  • pajuno


    • iKimera

      Que isso mano, disponha.

By WordPress