Kill the Noise – Alt Classic (2016)


Artista: Kill the Noise
Álbum: Alt Classic
Gênero: Dubstep
Ano: 2016
Gravadora: OWSLA
Formato: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Tamanho: 123 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Kill It 4 the Kids (feat. AWOLNATION & R.City) [Nom De Strip Remix]
02 FUK UR MGMT (Snails Remix)
03 FUK UR MGMT (Wuki Remix)
04 I Do Coke (Ephwurd Remix)
05 I Do Coke (Snort and Leisure Remix)
06 Mine (Getter Remix)
07 Without a Trace (feat. Stalking Gia) [Kill the Noise & Virtual Riot Remix]
08 Without a Trace (feat. Stalking Gia) [Loudpvck Remix]
09 Lose Ya Love (Busted by Herobust)
10 Dolphin On Wheels (Moksi Remix)
11 Dolphin On Wheels (Rickyxsan Remix)
12 Louder (feat. R.City) [Twine Remix]
13 Spitfire Riddim (feat. twoton) [Boombox Cartel Remix]
14 All In My Head (feat. AWOLNATION) [Darren Styles & Gammer Remix]
15 All In My Head (feat. AWOLNATION) [Team EZY Remix]


By WordPress