Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission (Extended) (2015)


Artista: Major Lazer
Álbum: Peace Is The Mission (Extended)
Ano: 2015
Gênero: Electrônica
Gravadora: Mad Decent
Formato: MP3 320kbps
Tamanho: 131.7MB

Lista de músicas
01 Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
02 Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
03 Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
04 Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
05 Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
06 Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
07 Roll the Bass
08 Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
09 All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande)
10 All My Love (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano]
11 Light It Up (Remix) [feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG]
12 Boom (feat. MOTi, TY Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium)
13 Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
14 Thunder & Lightning
15 Lost (feat. MØ)
16 Nobody Has to Know (feat. Kranium, Ty Dolla $ign & KickRaux) [Remix]


  • Vítor Dias Javornik

    download caiu!

By WordPress