Ty Dolla $ing – Free TC (2015)


Artista: Ty Dolla $ing
Álbum: Free TC
Ano: 2015
Gênero: Hip-Hop/Rap
Gravadora: Atlantic Recording Corporation/WEA International Inc/Warner Music Group Company
Formato: MP3 256kbps
Tamanho: 126.0 MB

Lista de músicas
01 LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
02 Saved (feat. E-40)
03 Straight Up (feat. Jagged Edge)
04 Solid (feat. Babyface)
05 Horses In the Stable
06 Know Ya (feat. Trey Songz)
07 Credit (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08 Miracle / Wherever (feat. Big TC & D-Loc)
09 Guard Down (feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10 Sitting Pretty (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11 When I See Ya (feat. Fetty Wap)
12 Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13 Only Right (feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
14 Bring It Out of Me
15 Actress (feat. R. Kelly)
16 Finale (feat. SA-RA & PJ)


By WordPress