Various Artists – The Nice Guys (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)


Artista: Various Artists
Álbum: The Nice Guys (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Gênero: Soundtrack
Ano: 2016
Gravadora: Lakeshore Records
Formato: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Tamanho: 141 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone
02 Get Down On It
03 Boogie Oogie Oogie
04 September
05 Couldn’t Get It Right
06 Love and Happiness
07 Dazz
08 Boogie Wonderland
09 Jive Talkin’
10 Rock and Roll All Nite
11 Ain’t Got No Home
12 Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
13 Lonely Boy
14 A Horse With No Name
15 Green Peppers


By WordPress